Connection Solutions for Industrial Fluids

Fluid System Connectors Europe Legris SAS Parker Hannifin Corporation CS 46911 74 rue de Paris 35069 Rennes Cedex Tel. : +33 2 99 25 55 00 Fax. : +33 2 99 25 55 99 www.legris.com CAT/0524/UK or 0000 05 24GB 04/10 © 2010 Parker Hannifin Corporation. All rights reserved. Ed. 2010-03-22 AE – UAE, Dubai Tel: +971 4 8127100 parker.me@parker.com AR – Argentina, Buenos Aires Tel: +54 3327 44 4129 AT – Austria, Wiener Neustadt Tel: +43 (0)2622 23501-0 parker.austria@parker.com AT – Eastern Europe, Wiener Neustadt Tel: +43 (0)2622 23501 900 parker.easteurope@parker.com AU – Australia, Castle Hill Tel: +61 (0)2-9634 7777 AZ – Azerbaijan, Baku Tel: +994 50 2233 458 parker.azerbaijan@parker.com BE/LU – Belgium, Nivelles Tel: +32 (0)67 280 900 parker.belgium@parker.com BR – Brazil, Cachoeirinha RS Tel: +55 51 3470 9144 BY – Belarus, Minsk Tel: +375 17 209 9399 parker.belarus@parker.com CA – Canada, Milton, Ontario Tel: +1 905 693 3000 CH – Switzerland, Etoy Tel: +41 (0)21 821 87 00 parker.switzerland@parker.com CL – Chile, Santiago Tel: +56 2 623 1216 CN – China, Shanghai Tel: +86 21 2899 5000 CZ – Czech Republic, Klecany Tel: +420 284 083 111 parker.czechrepublic@parker.com DE – Germany, Kaarst Tel: +49 (0)2131 4016 0 parker.germany@parker.com DK – Denmark, Ballerup Tel: +45 43 56 04 00 parker.denmark@parker.com ES – Spain, Madrid Tel: +34 902 330 001 parker.spain@parker.com FI – Finland, Vantaa Tel: +358 (0)20 753 2500 parker.finland@parker.com FR – France, Contamine s/Arve Tel: +33 (0)4 50 25 80 25 parker.france@parker.com GR – Greece, Athens Tel: +30 210 933 6450 parker.greece@parker.com HK – Hong Kong Tel: +852 2428 8008 HU – Hungary, Budapest Tel: +36 1 220 4155 parker.hungary@parker.com IE – Ireland, Dublin Tel: +353 (0)1 466 6370 parker.ireland@parker.com IN – India, Mumbai Tel: +91 22 6513 7081-85 IT – Italy, Corsico (MI) Tel: +39 02 45 19 21 parker.italy@parker.com JP – Japan, Tokyo Tel: +81 (0)3 6408 3901 KR – South Korea, Seoul Tel: +82 2 559 0400 KZ – Kazakhstan, Almaty Tel: +7 7272 505 800 parker.easteurope@parker.com LV – Latvia, Riga Tel: +371 6 745 2601 parker.latvia@parker.com MX – Mexico, Apodaca Tel: +52 81 8156 6000 MY – Malaysia, Shah Alam Tel: +60 3 7849 0800 NL – The Netherlands, Oldenzaal Tel: +31 (0)541 585 000 parker.nl@parker.com NO – Norway, Ski Tel: +47 64 91 10 00 parker.norway@parker.com NZ – New Zealand, Mt Wellington Tel: +64 9 574 1744 PL – Poland, Warsaw Tel: +48 (0)22 573 24 00 parker.poland@parker.com PT – Portugal, Leca da Palmeira Tel: +351 22 999 7360 parker.portugal@parker.com RO – Romania, Bucharest Tel: +40 21 252 1382 parker.romania@parker.com RU – Russia, Moscow Tel: +7 495 645-2156 parker.russia@parker.com SE – Sweden, Spånga Tel: +46 (0)8 59 79 50 00 parker.sweden@parker.com SG – Singapore Tel: +65 6887 6300 SK – Slovakia, Banská Bystrica Tel: +421 484 162 252 parker.slovakia@parker.com SL – Slovenia, Novo Mesto Tel: +386 7 337 6650 parker.slovenia@parker.com TH – Thailand, Bangkok Tel: +662 717 8140 TR – Turkey, Istanbul Tel: +90 216 4997081 parker.turkey@parker.com TW – Taiwan, Taipei Tel: +886 2 2298 8987 UA – Ukraine, Kiev Tel +380 44 494 2731 parker.ukraine@parker.com UK – United Kingdom, Warwick Tel: +44 (0)1926 317 878 parker.uk@parker.com US – USA, Cleveland Tel: +1 216 896 3000 VE – Venezuela, Caracas Tel: +58 212 238 5422 ZA – South Africa, Kempton Park Tel: +27 (0)11 961 0700 parker.southafrica@parker.com Parker Worldwide European Product Information Centre Free phone: 00 800 27 27 5374 (from AT, BE, CH, CZ, DE, EE, ES, FI, FR, IE, IL, IS, IT, LU, MT, NL, NO, PT, SE, SK, UK)

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDk4Njk=